Contact MLA

LEP Regional Contacts for the Co-Funding Program

Country/RegionEmailPhone
Indonesia Helen Fadma : hfadma@mla.com.au +62 21 5316 7190
Vietnam Michael Patching : mpatching@mla.com.au +84 16 2926 7471
South-East Asia Allister Lugsdin : alugsdin@mla.com.au +61 2 9463 9148
Greater China Allister Lugsdin : alugsdin@mla.com.au +61 2 9463 9148
Japan Allister Lugsdin : alugsdin@mla.com.au +61 2 9463 9148
Middle East and North Africa Spencer Whitaker : swhitaker@mla.com.au +971 4 433 1355
 

MLA Global Offices

AUSTRALIA

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Program Manager : Peter Dundon
Tel : +61 2 8055 1821
Email : pdundon@mla.com.au
Fax : +61 2 9463 9393

Admin Contact : Rashelle Levonian
Tel : +61 2 9463 9344
Email : rlevonian@mla.com.au

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA
Areas covered - Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Jordan,
Lebanon, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Iran and Iraq

MLA Middle East & Northern Africa
Building East 1, Office No E313
Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Contact : Spencer Whitaker
Tel : +971 4433 1355
Email : swhitaker@mla.com.au

INDONESIA

MLA Indonesia
Wisma BCA
Wing A, 3rd Floor - Zone 7
JI. Kapten Soebianto Djojohadikusumo, BSD City, Serpong 15322

Contact : Helen Fadma
Tel : +62 21 5316 7190
Email : hfadma@mla.com.au

JAPAN

MLA Japan
10F South Tower, Yurakucho,
Denki Building,
1-7-1, Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku,
Toyko 100-0006
Tel : +81-3-4589-0070
Fax : +81-3-4589-0086

Contact : Allister Lugsdin
Tel : +61 2 9463 9148
Email : alugsdin@mla.com.au

GREATER CHINA
Areas covered - China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

2301-2302, 23rd Floor, Office Tower A,
Phoenix Place, 5A Shu Guang Xi Li,
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100028
Tel : +86 10 8455 4546

Contact : Allister Lugsdin
Tel : +61 2 9463 9148
Email : alugsdin@mla.com.au
Fax : +82 2 733 8337

SOUTH-EAST ASIA
Areas covered – Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka and Maldives

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Contact : Allister Lugsdin
Tel : +61 2 9463 9148 
Email : alugsdin@mla.com.au
Fax : +61 2 9463 9393

 
 
Home    |    Contact MLA    |    Industry Links    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Policy    |    Cookies Policy © 2019 Meat & Livestock Australia Limited ABN 39 081 678 364